TWITTER CHAT #1: OPTIMUM WELLNESS

TWITTER CHAT #1

~ OPTIMUM WELLNESS~

I’m very excited to be co-hosting my very 1st Twitter Chat on Optimum Wellness!

If you’re on Twitter, let’s follow each other! I’m @NU_FiT there.

I was invited by my friend @ScottBird to join in on the fun…he’s a fellow health & fitness-nut.

It will take place on Wednesday, March 17th form 9-10 pm EST.

Ask Scott & I your questions by tweeting us, and adding the hastag: #sbgym at the end of your tweet…

I will be giving away samples of my current project:

~ NU-FiT Superfood Protein Powder~

The 1st 10 people to follow these steps win a FREE SAMPLE:

1 – Email me (MAXBARRY@NU-FiT.NET) their contact info (Name, address, phone #)

2 – Send me a tweet saying (cut & paste) :

” I love @NU_FiT ‘S New Superfood Protein Powder…great blog too http://NU-FiT.NET

(Yes, shameless plug…thank you ahead of time, lol!)

*Must live in the USA to be eligible.

**Giveaway starts at 9pm EST.

Hope to see you there my friends!

If you do attend, please leave your comments and feedback below 🙂

Be Well,

Maximillian Barry


Where Nutrition & Fitness Becomes a Lifestyle


*

Leave a Reply

